Termination Car Insurance Policy?

Termination Car Insurance Policy?

Hi folks, I need to cancel my current car insurance policy. Do i have to write a termination letter to notice the insurance company, even if i already call them? Or do i just need to call and let them know that i wanna terminate? Does anyone have the sample letter about how to write a termination letter. Any help will be appreciate :).

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2smicarklintehbeau

RELATED FAQS:
Business Insurance Quote?
Can anyone give me an idea"" of what insurance I may have? Im doing a b-plan"

Insurance and std testing?
A friend told me my previous partner was shady and shared needles, etc… so, now I want to get tested for everything as soon as possible. I was going to go to planned parenthood. But im also considering just going to my doctor since I need a physical anyways or even my gynecologist.. Aetna is my insurance. Which way would be more affordable? Would it be roughly the same for all 3? Would they cover more as part of a physical? Seperate? At all?"

I just got fired from my insurance job and I need e and o insurance where can I get it now iam an independent agent?
I just got fired from my insurance job and I need e and o insurance where can I get it now iam an independent agent?

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081204122443AAVjvop
Auto insurance rates?"""

"What is my liability for my sister’s car that i’ve cosigned for, and she doesn’t pay insurance?"
she stopped making payments on the car and the insurance and she is in Las Vegas, Nevada with the car"

Quad bike insurance help?
Im lookin into getting a quad bike possibly but have searched to get an insurance quote online but no one seems to want to help me ive got a full car and full bike liscence but just wanna get a quote to see what im dealing with can any help or advise many thanks

What car insurance company provides the cheapest policies and best coverage?
What car insurance company provides the cheapest policies and best coverage?

Why can’t small businesses in each state group together to get better and more affordable health insurance?
Who regulates this? The insurance companies? The large companies? It doesn’t make sense that this cannot be done.

Car Insurance For 16 Year Old Female?
How much would monthly car insurance cost for a 16 year old female living in Louisiana approximately?

WHAT HAPPENS IF THE OWNER OR THE CAR DOESN’T HAVE THE TITLE ? ?
so I’m ready to buy a used car and we seen the car in person and everything went to seem well but now, when we was ready to buy the car we asked the owner of the car if he has the title of the car ? He has the registration of the car so he the owner and payed off everything but he doesn’t have the title?? can we still buy it with out the title and how can you Transfer the name of the car ?? DVM paper ?? do you think im getting scam by him ?? Thanks"

What is the cheapest insurance for a 17 year old driver?
What is the cheapest insurance for a 17 year old driver?

Can i change a court order insurance?
My kids have been on medi-cal since i separated with their father and it has been great. I have a child with special needs and we were able to go to the best clinics in town like UCSF and Stanford. i felt that my child gets the best medical care. The court ordered the father to provide a new insurance and we came to Kaiser last year. In almost a year dealing with Kaiser doctors i don’t feel the same professionalism and quality of care as we used to get being at different other clinics. I started to think of changing the coverage to what we had prior to this. But i am not sure how i could change the court order and what evidence i need to provide asking for the change. Kids are still on Medi-cal, but its their secondery now."

Does anyone know of a great affordable insurance plan with maternity coverage?
I already know about maternity card (no good).

"I am curious what auto insurance companies out there, dont require social security to give you a quote?"
I have extremely good credit and would like to keep it that way. However every time a check is done on your credit report your score will drop… a negative effect indeed. Plus when you call around for auto insurance you have to call several to get a decent quote and you dont want to give out your social security # 20 plus times in one day, not to mention the risk that runs in regards to identity theft."

Can i get my own car insurance?
I’ll be driving someone else’s car which is covered under their insurance policy. Can I get my own insurance with a DIFFERENT insurance carrier (and still drive the same car)?

Life Insurance voided by Suicide?
My fathers life insurance policy is due and he can not afford it anymore. I am considering paying it as he has a $110k death benefit. Is that voided if he commits suicide? Sorry for the morbid question but it could sadly be a reality.

With new Social Programs and Affordable Insurance for Everyone…..?
I can see that I will have a lot more money to go spending on eating out, going on long vacations and not having to work those long hours to make it anymore. Cant wait till November, its going to be Change time. How long before these goodies"" are implemented by the Democrats and the bad costly programs rid of?"""

Can you help me make some sense of these health insurance policies?
I’m 7 months pregnant and making plans to line up health insurance for my baby. The plan my company offers is a decent HMO with $20 deductibles for everything but it costs $305 per month! That’s over $3,500 per year! I started doing some research and I am finding that I can get a PPO direct from the insurance company for less. I’m confused as to which plan is best though, I found a PPO though Blue Cross that is $155 per month with $40 deductibles. I found a PPO through Kaiser that is $163 per month. I pay 100% of everything up to $1500, then Kaiser picks up everything else. Confused…."

I can help with affordable health insurance in Las Vegas?
I can help with affordable health insurance in Las Vegas?

Lienholder accidentally released lien and clear title but I sold the car?
released the lien and sent me the title, I stopped making payments and everything and didn’t ask any questions, everything was fine on the dmv end and I ended up selling the vehicle and someone else has the title and car, 6 months has passed and now a repo agent knocked on my door and says he’s been looking for the car, can they legally take the car back if its been sold? What can happen to me? It was their mistake"

"My husband has bad knee pain, but doesn’t want to go to the dr. due to having no insurance.?"
he has iced it (15 min intervals) (hurts) elevated it up on a pillow (hurts) wears an ace bandange (hurts) wears a knee brace/bandage (helps, but hurts while working) motrin, vicodin and even pot and nothing helps with the pain. He has a job where he HAS to walk around alot and if he shows signs that he cant work, they will let him go (he is a temp). they have already done the same to others there. the only appts that are open are during work hours and since we/he cant leave work, we are kind of screwed. plus he cant really sleep comfortably. maybe he is being a big baby? maybe he made god angry? maybe its just for attention? …….."

Why does an insurance company need to know my net worth before it grants me life insurance?
I can understand why they want to know a bit about me, especially with regard to health records. However, this insurance company wants to see bank statements. My point of view is that the only important thing moneywise is that I can pay the premiums or my insurance will lapse. I am new to this so I would be interested to hear from someone more familiar with the life insurance game."

Why is insurance on an s2000 so expensive?
I have been looking for used cars in the 10-15 grand range as my second car, currently drive a miata, and I am stuck on a few cars: -01-02 s2000 -01 m5 -01-03 s4 I just recently turned 18, and took my driving test, and passed. I’m a male, about to graduate highschool with above a 3.0 and am already enrolled for a Junior College starting in Fall. I haven’t received a violation yet, and I don’t think I will any time soon. I was just wondering why insurance on an s2000 is MORE expensive than an m5 or s4. I was really sold on the s2000 because its 4 cylinders naturally aspirated (cheap on gas), a convertible, and relatively pretty. All of this was great news, until I saw how much insurance would be for this car. Lets look at the facts for these cars s2000: 2 door convertible 237hp/153lbft RWD 2 Liter N/A 4 cylinder top speed: 155 0-60: 5.5 – 6 seconds m5: 4 door Hardtop 394hp – I don’t know the torque RWD 4.9 liter Naturally Aspirated v8 top speed: ~180 mph / 155 mph with limiter 0-60: 4.7-5 seconds s4: 4 door Hardtop 261HP/I do not know the torque AWD 2.7 Liter Twin Turbo v6 top speed: do not know/ limited to 155mph 0-60: 5.5 seconds I know that the small size of the car may make the s2000 unsafe, but the m5 is much more of a car than the s2000, and in my opinion much, MUCH more unsafe than the s2000. The s2000 is a sports car, but what is the m5 then, a 4 door family car? It is much more than that. High performance sports car in my opinion would be much more apropriate. If you are knowledgeable in the area of car insurance, i.e. you are a insurance agent or work for an insurance company, could you please let me know why an 18 year old has a easier time insuring an m5 or s4 than an s2000 under the exact same plan? Thanks for reading, and if you answer, thank you for answering. Have a nice day!"

How much on average is just standard car insurance monthly?
How much on average is just standard car insurance monthly?

How does one go about beating a nicotine test for a life insurance policy?
Its a cotton swab test, not a urine test."
Termination Car Insurance Policy?
Hi folks, I need to cancel my current car insurance policy. Do i have to write a termination letter to notice the insurance company, even if i already call them? Or do i just need to call and let them know that i wanna terminate? Does anyone have the sample letter about how to write a termination letter. Any help will be appreciate :).
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2smicarklintehbeau
"I am interested in purchasing life insurance, but lack general knowledge of the industry?"
What kind of life insurance would be best suited for a 26 year old in good health who is the sole income in the family? Keep in mind that I support a stay at home husband, and have 3 children. No assests and no debt. Thanks."

Auto Insurance Help.. learners permit?
First off. I live in indiana if that matters. so i just recently turned 18 in June. about a month ago i got my learners permit ( better late than never ) and bought a 93 intrepid. i would really like to insure my car so that i can practice in my own vehicle.. is it possible to get insurance with a learners permit? if not. what can i do to have the car insured and on the road? thanks!

Car insurance fraud am i paying too much ?
we got a new car out of the dealer and as u know it requires u to get full coverage.we went to are present insurance witch i had my 3000gt i asked if i could add the new car the guy who got us the insurance,he told us we needed to pay down payment again witch is weird when i wanted to add my 3000gt to my dads insurance they did not charge the down payment.but we also dont have licence and shes 23 and i am 25"

Germany insurance.?
if some one want to study in germany he need university admission letter and bank account in germany with 7000 Euro if study is free for university international students he can al;so living expenses monthly 700 Euro but this step i could not recognized what does it mean 30,000 Euro yearly as a tyravel insurance please explain about this option will i sumbit 30,000 Euro for year or just show."

Insurance cost for 17 year old?
What’s the cost for me to insure a Vauxhall Corsa VXR Arctic Edition as soon as I get my drivers licence at the age of 17? the insurance group for the car is 32.

Life insurance??
Can my 84 year old grandfather get life insurance, he has no medical condition. He doesn’t own a home and obviously doesn’t work. Is there any policy out there for him? How about my 74 year old grandmother and my 65 year old father? All in good health."

"What would be a good, cheap to insure and reliable car for a 17 year old?"
What would be a good, cheap to insure and reliable car for a 17 year old?"

I need to buy a car cheap on gas/insurance. i have 2 boys and they need car seats..?
The car seats can be the smaller skinnier type. I am debating with a nissan sentra and maybe a mitsubishi lancer. I need something basic with a great warranty and still a little room. What do you think? Anyone own a lancer or sentra with pointers on if its a good car for a couple carseats?

Considering new laws: where’s the best place for I and my family to get health and dental insurance in CA?
Right now we go through an agent to get Blue Cross/ Blue Shield but it’s expensive this Obama Care is supposed to make things more available and cheaper, so; wheres the beef!?"

Auto insurance question – covered or not covered?
My friend who lives in CA leased a new car last year under her boyfriend’s name and credit but she’s the one making payment every month. She then purchased an Auto Insurance from Progressive insurance. They told her that in the event of accident, she and the car will be covered eventhough the car is not under her name as the policy covers both name and the specific car stated in the policy. Is this true? She had an accident once but it was not her fault. The other driver’s insurance paid for everything. I was just wondering if she’s covered just in case another accident happen in the future. I never heard a case like this. So I don’t know how to help her. Please give your opinion. Thank you."

How much does your insurance go up after a dui?
my husband got a dui about 3 years ago! it took forever to actually get a court hearing.. and he didn’t even loose his lisence till a year ago, now that hes about to get it back, i’m wondering how much extra the insurance will be now… It was his first offense, lowest reading on the breathalizer.. and we live in pa, if that matters…"

Do you have to have a AAA membership to get AAA insurance?
I got the insurance first and the lady asked me if I wanted it. I told her no and she never said anything about needing it. Now this guy is calling me from AAA saying that to continue my insurance I need to have the membership. I already paid all the dues and the fees and now they’re telling me I have to have it! Is this true?

Making a New Auto Insurance Quote versus Renewal on Same Insurance Company Costs Less?
Making a New Auto Insurance Quote versus Renewal on Same Insurance Company Costs Less? My auto insurance will expire very soon and I noticed that I haven’t received any renewal offers from my current insurance provider. So without hesitation I visited their official site and did some new quote. Virtually, I am a new"" customer if I choose to purchase this quote — which will cost me only $380.00 Two days later"

How to shop for car insurance rates?
I need to find car insurance rates to compare, but I can’t find a site that lets me do a comparison and get results on the internet. I don’t want to give them my phone number and email because I know I’ll be spammed to death by people trying to sell me something. Is there anywhere I can go to get comparison rates for free without having to put in contact information like that?"

Do you have to keep insuring a financed car?
Does anyone know whats happens if you were to start paying collision on a vehicle then take if off after a month or so? Does the insurance company call the finacial institution? Also what if you were to move to another state does this information follow you?

Will I get a cheaper car insurance after this?
I never bought car insurance before and the cheapest I could find was 1566 for 6 months which is a lot compared to a lot of people I know. When I’m done with this policy, will I probably get a better priced policy when I apply? Im 19 and single, but Ive been driving for 2 years and never been in a crash. I was hoping military discount would be a lot more… $260 a month is not going to cut it."

Ive been offered Traders Car insurance for 1800 a year?
Hi im 18 and have been offered traders car insurance online for 1800 per year or 900 for 6 months. Is this likely to be legit I can pay through PayPal and I know alot of people drive on Traders insurance nowadays. Also the AskMID database, how up to date is this and what information does this website provide"

How much will my car insurance rates go up if i turn my car accident into the insurance company?
I have full coverage and I’m 17. I currently pay 120 dollar a month for car insurance and I have good grades. I back into someone’s car and dented it. Is it worth it to turn into the car insurance place?

"AUTO INSURANCE AND CREDIT REPORTS, What does one have to do with the other?"
kendrickflorida A credit score is not based on just weather one has paid his bills or even on time. I for example probably have 40 different credit avenues. I owe lots of money to everyone but these accounts have been active 20 to 25 years, I have never been late for even one payment in all those years. I have the same auto insurance company now at 49 and started when I was 16 so thats 33 years. they have the ordassity to say to me that your credit score is lower than say Bill Gates so you will have to pay more even though you have been our customer for 33 years and are a good driver and had no claims. you think you get the same rate as bill gates? probably not. Again I say what does car insurance have to do with Credit score."

Someone crashed into me will their insurance pay for my car?
So I was going down a main street when this guy passed the stop sign. We made a police report and he took the blame but the cop wanted to blame it on me. Now the other car has insurance but it wasn’t the guys car. Will their insurance still pay for mine. Some one please answer quick.

Ideal first car cheap on insurance.?
Cheap first car with cheap insurance in the uk? For a 17 year old. I look on auto trader with 1.0 liter engines but its all deawood matiz which looks like a girl car. Thanks.

Life insurance question?
is there a insurance company that deals with people that has had a illness/disability that was before 18 or like started at birth? i forgot the actual word for it.

How can a full time college student over age 26 get health insurance?
What are our options?

Insurance is up in 4 days I just made a claim. Can I still switch insurance companies?
Insurance is up in 4 days I just made a claim. Can I still switch insurance companies?

Will my insurance go up after receiving3 points on my license?
I got careless driving and the cop told me it would be 3 points on my license. I took traffic school to remove previous points 6 months ago so I cannot do that. Will these 3 points raise my insurance rate? Also, I was pulled over by an unmarked detective, and he called in a motor cop to write the ticket. Would it be worth taking to court, and if I take it to court, what are the benefits vs. the losses I can face?"
Termination Car Insurance Policy?
Hi folks, I need to cancel my current car insurance policy. Do i have to write a termination letter to notice the insurance company, even if i already call them? Or do i just need to call and let them know that i wanna terminate? Does anyone have the sample letter about how to write a termination letter. Any help will be appreciate :).
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2smicarklintehbeau

Leave a Reply

